Welcome!

For multiple reasons, I decided to start blogging again. And I’m not even sure where I want this blog to go – but it’s important that I start somewhere. 

I am a working mom, so most of my posts will be related to this topic in someway. I also love to eat, and a huge part of my motherhood journey has been how to prepare healthy meals from scratch while working full-time. 

I hope this blog inspires other first-time Moms. I would love for this to be an interactive community where everyone can learn something from each other.

But enough about me! Look for my next post – breakfast made for the entire work week. Recipe is vegetarian-friendly! 

multitasking-mom

Leave a Reply

